January TBR!

So I’ve come up with a TBR for this month. Even though we are 13 days in and I may not finish these before next month, I’m still adding them to my TBR for this month. I have recently begun receiving ARCs from Netgalley and Edelweiss and am so excited to read some and post reviews on them! I posted beside them if they are an ARC.

So, without further ado….

January ’17 TBR–tbr

 

The Hundred Lies of Lizzie Lovett // Chelsea Sedoti(ARC)

City of Glass// Cassandra Clare

Love and Gravity // Samantha Sotto(ARC)

Kin of Cain // Matthew Harffy(ARC)

Cold Summer // Gwen Cole(ARC)

Clockwork Angel // Cassandra Clare

Always // Sarah Jio(ARC)

 

That’s the list! I hope I can do it. But if I can’t, they will just get pushed into February and I will just figure it out lol. I am almost done with City of Glass and I love it so much. I am really enjoying Cassandra Clare’s writing style and am deeply attached to the characters in the Mortal Instruments series. I don’t know quite what to think about the Infernal Devices series but I hear that it is best to alternate back and forth after City of Glass so that’s what I’m going to do. I’m also really excited to read Love and Gravity as it sounds like my kind of story. I will be posting reviews as I get these knocked out. 🙂

Happy Reading! And do subscribe, I will gladly subscribe back! 🙂

<weirdness>I want nothing more than to discuss books with you! 😉 </weirdness>

Leave a Reply

