Hinges of Broams Eld by Jennifer Cano

51z6kgwgial-_sy346_

Broams Eld. Is. The. Coolest. Place. Ever.

I just finished reading Hinges of Broams Eld by Jennifer Cano and let me just say, it was incredible. I feel like I got ducked into this world she created and never felt like leaving it. I hated to see it end but the sequel will be out in March and this is going to be a series so there are more adventures with Livy to come. I wrote a review for Amazon and here it is:

Amazon Verified Purchase

Oh my gosh. I had the most amazing time reading this book. This is a wonderful fantasy for all ages and I thoroughly enjoyed it. I didn’t quite know what to expect when I began reading however this was quite the adventure. Livy Hinge is the main character and is such a relate able character. Jennifer Cano creates a lively cast of loveable characters who are woven into the world of Broams Eld. I wish I could visit this enchanting world! I loved the twist and was totally blindsided with the revelation of the villain. I highly recommend this book to anyone who loves Harry Potter or Fablehaven. Trust me, you will love Livy and everyone in Broams Eld (and Terra too!) My husband and son are currently reading it as well and are just as hooked as I am. Can’t wait to get the next book!

I know this wasn’t on my TBR but the cover is so nice and I really wanted a good fantasy. This certainly fit the bill and was a great read!

Happy Reading guys!

Leave a Reply

