January Wrap-up and February TBR

So today is the start of a new month and I am going to update on how many books I was able to read in January and which were my faves(❤). Also going to post my February TBR. 😘

January reads:

The Hundred Lies of Lizzie Lovett//Chelsea Sedoti(arc)

City of Glass//Cassandra Clare❤

Love and Gravity//Samantha Sotto❤❤❤(arc)

Kin of Cain//Matthew Harffy❤(arc)

That month I also read:

Hinges of Broams Eld//Jennifer Cano❤❤❤

The Caretakers Guide to Fablehaven//Brandon Mull❤

I’ll Give you the Sun//Jandy Nelson❤❤

tbr

So I didn’t finish these but they are now on February’s list:

Clockwork Angel//Cassandra Clare

Cold Summer//Gwen Cole(arc)

Always//Sarah Jio(arc)

 

And adding to this list to make it even more ambitious lol:

Into the Wild (Warriors #1)//Erin Hunter

The Travelers//Chris Pavone (arc)

The Nearness of You//Amanda Eyre Ward(arc)

The Bone Witch//Rings Chupeco(arc)

Lala Pettibone’s Act Two//Heidi Mastrogiovanni(arc)

The Bad Beginning//Lemony Snicket

OK phew, so that’s all of the last month’s reads and then this months. Hopefully I can get at least 5 done this month as I am fairly certain I can’t get them all lol. Thanks for reading!

6 comments

      • bookfandom1001

        Yh I know the tv show is way different but its one of the reasons I love it but I do prefer the movie clockwise Angel is great wait till you read the other books. You won’t be disappointed ☺

        Liked by 1 person

      • bookfandom1001

        Yh I totally agree I just started my apprenticeship and I’ve started to realise I’ve haven’t got much time to read or blog and watch TV show to review and do homework. But Cassandra Claire, Sarah J. Maas, Stephanie Meyer and Rick Rioden Authors you can’t go wrong with. 😊 I hope you review Cassandra Claire books I’d love to know your opinion.

        Like

  1. kmorrison04

    Definitely will review Clockwork Angel soon. I am busy too as I’m a mom of two. One is a toddler and one is a tween so either the toddler’s getting into things or the tween is being…well. a tween. lol. I try to read alot at night though before bed. I love all of those authors! 🙂 Wouldn’t it be nice if we could just stay home and read with no distractions? A girl can dream can’t she? lol.

    Like

Leave a Reply

