Quick February TBR update!

tbr

So 15 days in and I have made some progress. Here’s a reminder of what I my goal was and what books I wanted to read.

Clockwork Angel//Cassandra Clare

Cold Summer//Gwen Cole(arc)

Always//Sarah Jio(arc)

Into the Wild (Warriors #1)//Erin Hunter

The Travelers//Chris Pavone (arc)

The Nearness of You//Amanda Eyre Ward(arc)

The Bone Witch//Ring Chupeco(arc)

Lala Pettibone’s Act Two//Heidi Mastrogiovanni(arc)

The Bad Beginning//Lemony Snicket

5/9 books read so far. 4 to go! I’m currently reading Clockwork Angel and The Travelers then I will get to Into the Wild and Bone Witch.

Have any of you read any of these? I keep hearing mixed things about Bone Witch. It is set to release March 7 so I want to read it before then but I’m kind of worried that it won’t be all I’m hoping for. Ah!

Thanks for stopping by and Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

