March Wrap-Up and April TBR

So I didn’t get many books read this month but the ones I did read were excellent! I finished 4 this month. I reviewed all but The Handmaid’s Tale. I am waiting until I can actually do it justice because it was one of the best books I’ve ever read. Anywho, in March I read:

Lola by Melissa Scrivner Love (amazing!)

The Twelve Lives of Samuel Hawley by Hannah Tinti (good!)

The Handmaid’s Tale by Margaret Atwood(fantastic!)

Heir of Illaria by Dyan Chick (great!)

So that’s what I got to in March. For April, I have begun :

The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas

The Enemy Within by Scott Burn

I plan to also read:

Caraval by Stephanie Garber(I know..what is taking me so long to get to this one lol?)

Death Jars of Broams Eld by Jennifer Cano

Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon

This may change but for now this is what I’m going to read. I feel the need to point out that I don’t tend to stick to my tbr list 100%..if I find a book that gets my attention that I want to read at that moment and it’s not on my tbr, I am going to read it just because I feel like it so we shall see what happens in April.

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

