Thrift store find and recently readings!

I received an ARC of “The Map That Leads to You” from St. Martin’s Press and cannot wait to start it. I am going in blindly and not even looking up what it’s about. From what I can see, it looks like a romance. It is set to release on 6-13-17.

And then the Game of Thrones graphic novel was a Goodwill find for $10! It’s at BN for $25. I’m excited about it as I’m a huge GoT can and the artwork is stellar from what I saw when I skimmed it. I am not currently reading as much and I hate that but I have a job prospect that I am hoping pans out and I’ve been devoting so much time to the process that there hasn’t been much time left for reading. Hoping that changes soon though because we will be heading to the beach on the 19th and I will be reading to my heart’s content. 😗

I’m also currently reading Dragonwatch by Brandon Mull(sequel series to Fablehaven which is bae❤) and ACOTAR by Sarah J. Mass which I like better than Throne of Glass so far.

Thats all I got for this post. 🤗Any suggestions for good beach reads?

Leave a Reply

